Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Public Event
Farmer’s Market
11:30 AM – 12:45 PM
Capitol Mall Street
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Private Event
Wedding – B Sharps*
4:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Lake Tahoe, CA

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Public Event
Farmer’s Market
11:30 AM – 12:45 PM
Capitol Mall Street
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, September 26, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Private Event
Polo Classic
11:00 PM – 3:00 PM
SPCA
Chamberlain Ranch, CA

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Private Event
B Sharps*
4:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Lodi, CA

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Private Event
Community Partners Dinner
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Farragut Inn Ballroom
Touro University
Vallejo, Ca

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Private Event
Wedding – B Sharps*
2:30 PM
Presbyterian Church
Fair Oaks, CA

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Not Available

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Not Available

Friday, October 24, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Public Event (J)
Sacramento River Train
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
www.sacramentorivertain.com
West Sacramento, Ca

Friday, November 28, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Monday, December 1, 2014
Private Event
7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Private Event
Sacramento Children’s Home
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Private Event
Masa Mama
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Orangevale, CA

Friday, December 26, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Private Event
Wedding
Firehouse
Sacramento, CA