Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Friday, November 21, 2014
Private Event
Wedding Cocktail Hour
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Auburn Holiday Inn (Max’s)
120 Grass Valley Hwy
Auburn, Ca

Friday, November 28, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Private Event
ARMA Christmas Holiday Fund Raiser Event
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
LinQ Midtown
3108 S Street
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 5, 2014
Private Event
2014 Support Staff Appreciation Luncheon Event
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Red Lion Woodlake Inn
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Public Event
C.G. Di Arie Winery Open House Event
Cost: $10
11:45 AM – 4:00 PM
C.G. Di Arie Winery
5200 Di Arie Road
Mt. Aukum, Ca

Sunday, December 7, 2014
Public Event
C.G. Di Arie Winery Open House Event
Cost: $10
11:45 AM – 4:00 PM
C.G. Di Arie Winery
5200 Di Arie Road
Mt. Aukum, Ca

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Private Event
Sacramento Children’s Home
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
400 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 12, 2014
Private Event
Employee Appreciation Event
11:30 AM – 1:30 AM
Touro University
Vallejo, Ca

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Private Event (A)
Masa Mama
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Orangevale, CA

Friday, December 26, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

January 6-8, 2015
Unavailable

Friday, January 16, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, January 23, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, February 13, 2015
Private Event
Sutter Sr. Care Social Hour
12:45 PM – 1:45 PM
7000 Franklin Blvd., Suite 1020
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, February 20, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, February 27, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, March 26, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, April 17, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Private Event
Wedding
Firehouse
Sacramento, CA

Friday, April 24, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Private Event
Sutter Sr. Care Social Hour
12:45 PM – 1:45 PM
7000 Franklin Blvd., Suite 1020
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 14, 2015
Private Event
Women’s Empowerment Event
Time: TBD
Red Lion Inn
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 22, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, June 26, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Private Event
Sutter Sr. Care Social Hour
12:45 PM – 1:45 PM
7000 Franklin Blvd., Suite 1020
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 17, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, July 24, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Private Event
Wedding Cocktail Hour
Time: TBD
Danville, Ca

Friday, August 28, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 11, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, September 25, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Thursday, October 22, 2015
Private Event
Sutter Sr. Care Social Hour
12:45 PM – 1:45 PM
7000 Franklin Blvd., Suite 1020
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, October 23, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, November 13, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, November 27, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, December 18, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca