Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Retirement Party
Grand Island Vineyards Grand Opening
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Elk Grove, Ca

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Public Event
Grand Island Vineyards Grand Opening
12:00 PM – 4:15 PM
Grand Island, Ca

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Private Event
Birthday Party
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rocklin, Ca

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Public Event
Grand Opening
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Design Center
2220 Gold Springs Court, Suite 105
Gold River, Ca

Friday, May 13, 2016
Private Event
Happy Hour
6:45 PM – 7:45 PM
Camden Springs
Elk Grove, Ca

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Private Event
Alina’s Wedding – Andrey
Time: TBD
Roseville, CA

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Private Event
GALA 2016
Women’s Empowerment Dinner
Time: TBD
Red Lion Inn
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Private Event
Monica’s Garden Party
Time: TBD
Los Lagos, Ca

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Private Event
Alexandru and Katrina’s Wedding
5:30 PM – 10:30 PM
Sacramento, CA

Friday, May 27, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
12:45 PM – 1:45 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Unavailable Sunday, June 5, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Private Event
Pavel’s and Vera’s Wedding
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
West Sacramento, Ca

Unavailable June 13-15, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Private Event
Father’s Day BBQ
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Villa Del Rey
1660 3rd Street
Lincoln, Ca

Friday, June 24, 2016
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, July 1, 2016
Private Event
Home Warming
Reno, NV

Sunday, July 10, 2016
Private Event
Andriy’s Wedding
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Fair Oaks, Ca

Friday, July 22, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Brookdale
Orangevale, Ca

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Private Event
Happy Hour
6:45 PM – 7:45 PM
Camden Springs
Elk Grove, Ca

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Public Event
Crystal Basin
4:30 PM – 8:00 PM
3590 Carson Road
Camino, Ca

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Private Event
Marina’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Private Event
Summer Sunset Jazz in the Park
6:00 PM -8:00 PM
7050 Del Webb Blvd.
Roseville, Ca

Unavailable August 19-21, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Private Event
Slavic’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Sunday, September 18, 2016
Private Event
Cataoina’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Foresthill, Ca

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Private Event
Angelika’s and Denis’s Wedding
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Rocklin, Ca

Friday, November 10, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Brookdale
Orangevale, Ca

Thursday, November 25, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca