Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Emeritus
Orangevale, Ca

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Private Event
Lake Winchester Vineyards
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Clarksburg, CA

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Public Event
Brazilian Fashion Show
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
1108 R Street
www.BrazilianCenterSac.org
(916) 387-7344
Sacramento, Ca

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Private Event
Wedding
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Lincoln, CA

Friday, July 17, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Public Event
Zero Point Zero Party
6:00 PM – on
The Elks Tower
921 11th Street
Sacramento, Ca
Tickets: www.partypointzero.com

Friday, July 24, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Private Event
Wedding Cocktail Hour
Black Hawk Auto Museum
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Danville, CA

Friday, August 14, 2015
Private Event
UC Davis White Coat Ceremony BBQ
7:00 PM – 9:15 PM
Davis, CA

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Private Event
B Sharps Band
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Pinecrest, CA

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Private Event
Time: TBD
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, Ca

Friday, August 28, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 11, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Public Event
Wine Tasting & Tour
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Preston Castle
900 Palm Drive
Ion, Ca

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Private Event
Wedding
Time: TBD
Clarksburg, CA

Friday, September 25, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Private Event
Sacramento Greenberg Traurig Office
Time: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Emeritus
Orangevale, Ca

Friday, October 3, 2015
Public Event
Crystal Basin Winery
Time: TBD

Friday, October 23, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, November 13, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, November 27, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Thursday, December 3, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Emeritus
Orangevale, Ca

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Private Event
Masa Mama
Time: TBD
Orangeville, CA

Friday, December 18, 2015
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca