Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Friday, March 28, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Private Event
Ribbon Cutting and Grand Opening Celebration
7050 Del Webb Blvd.
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sun City Roseville, Timber Creek Ballroom
Roseville, Ca

Friday, April 25, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Public Event
Curtis Park Home and Garden Tour Event
William Curtis Park
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sierra 2 Center for the Arts and Community
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Private Event
Wedding-Cocktail Hour
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Lincoln, CA

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Private Event
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sacramento, CA

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Public Event
7:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Epilepsy Foundation of Northern California
Vallejo, Ca

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Private Event
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Delta King Event
Sacramento County
Sacramento, CA

Friday, May 23, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Private Event
Baby Shower
Roseville, Ca

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Public Event
13th Annual Women’s Empowerment Gala
5:30 PM
Red Lion Woodlake Hotel
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, June 27, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, July 25, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, August 22, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, August 24, 2014
Public Event
Local Artist Fair
William Curtis Park
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM
Sierra 2 Center for the Arts and Community
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, September 26, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Private Event
Polo Classic
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
SPCA
Chamberlain Ranch, CA

Friday, October 24, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, November 28, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Private Event
Mama Masa
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Roseville, CA

Friday, December 26, 2014
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca