Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Public Event
2016 Brazilian Carnival Event
4:00 PM starts
2420 N Street
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Public Event
Sweet Potato Pie Festival
Sam Parnell Community Center
10:00 AM
Sacramento, Ca

Sunday, February 14, 2016
Private Event
Camden Springs Retirement
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Friday, February 19, 2016
Private Event
New Orleans Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, February 26, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
Sacramento, Ca

Unavailable March 1-11, 2016

Saturday-Sunday, March 5-6, 2016
Public Event
Terra d’Oro-Montevina Winery
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Plymouth, Ca

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Private Event
Viktor’s and Albina’s Wedding
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Roseville, Ca

Friday, March 25, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, April 9, 2016
Private Event
Mila and Sal’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Friday, April 15, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Oakwood Village
Auburn, Ca

Friday, April 22, 2016
Private Event
Sasha’s Wedding
2:30 PM -7:30 PM
Capay, Ca

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Private Event
Alina’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Roseville, CA

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Private Event
GALA 2016
Women’s Empowerment Dinner
Time: TBD
Red Lion Inn
Sacramento, Ca

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Private Event
Alexandru and Katrina’s Wedding
5:30 PM – 10:30 PM
Sacramento, CA

Friday, May 27, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Unavailable Sunday, June 5, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016
Private Event
Andriy’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Private Event
Father’s Day BBQ
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Villa Del Rey
1660 3rd Street
Lincoln, Ca

Friday, July 22, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Public Event
Crystal Basin
4:30 PM – 8:00 PM
3590 Carson Road
Camino, Ca

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Private Event
Katie’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Unavailable August 19-20, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Private Event
Angelika’s and Denis’s Wedding
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Rocklin, Ca

Friday, November 25, 2016
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca