Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Private Event
Natalie’s Wedding
11:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
3927 Marconi Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Private Event
Open House
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Private Event
Elena and Dustin’s Wedding
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monte Verde Inn
18841 Foresthill Road
Foresthill, Ca

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Private Event
Ladies Event
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
McCormick and Schmick’s
The Fountains at Roseville
1194 Roseville Pkwy
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Private Event
Camden Springs
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Public Event
2017 Women’s Empowerment Gala
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
DoubleTree Hotel
2001 Point West Way
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 26, 2017
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Event
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Grand Island Vineyards
12484 CA-160
Walnut Grove, Ca

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Private Event
Max’s Wedding
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM
The Falls
Elk Grove, Ca

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Private Event
Anatoliy’s and Anita’s Wedding
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Morgan Creek Golf Club
8791 Morgan Creek Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, June 2, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
1:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Public Event
Brazilian Cultural Center
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
2420 N Street, Suite 180
Sacramento, Ca

Monday, June 26, 2017
Private Event
Diane’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD
Yosemite Park, Ca

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, July 26, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
1:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, August 4, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Public Event
Preston Castle Wine Tasting Event
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Palm Drive
Ion, Ca

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Private Event
Irina’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Taber Ranch Vineyards
16628 CR 81
Capay, Ca

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
1:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
6:45 PM – 7:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Rd.
Elk Grove, Ca

Friday, September 29, 2017
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 29, 2017
Private Event
Alex Castro’s Wedding
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sugar Mill Barrel Room
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, October 6, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 29, 2017
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca