Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Public Event
Art Experience
Time: TBD
Center of Praise
2223 Capital Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Private Event
My Sisters House Art Fundraiser
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sierra 2 Curtis Hall
2791 24th Street
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Private Event
Donor Reception
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Sutter Hospital
2545 W Hammer Lane
Stockton, Ca

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Private Event
Barbara’s B-Day Party
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Place: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Private Event
B-Day Party
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Place: TBD
Elk Grove, Ca

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
1:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, August 4, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Public Event
Preston Castle Wine Tasting Event
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Palm Drive
Ione, Ca

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Private Event
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Four Seasons Wetshore
K. Hovnanian Homes
Place: TBD
Natomas, Ca

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Private Event
Austin’s and Irina’s Wedding
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Taber Ranch Vineyards
16628 CR 81
Capay, Ca

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Private Event
Lynette’s Backyard Party
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Place: TBD
West Laguna, Ca

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
1:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Private Event
Igor’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
6:45 PM – 7:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Rd.
Elk Grove, Ca

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Private Event
Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Friday, September 29, 2017
Private Event
Alex Castro’s Wedding
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sugar Mill Barrel Room
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, October 6, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 29, 2017
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca