Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

October 14-18, 2017
Unavailable

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Private Event
Sutter Health
5:30 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackson Rancheria, Ca

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Private Event
Shifting Party
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Elk Grove, Ca

Friday, November 3, 2017
Private Event
Clarksburg Wine Growers and
Vitners Association Annual Dinner
Time: TBD
Sugar Mill
Clarksburg, Ca

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Private Event
Pavil’s and Avi’s Wedding
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sacramento, Ca

November 15-19, 2017
Unavailable

Friday, November 24, 2017
Private Event
Sugar Mill
Time: TBD
Sugar Mill
Clarksburg, Ca

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Private Event
Dana’s Wedding
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Place: TBD

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Private Event
Irina’s Birthday Party
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Place: TBD

Friday, December 8, 2017
Private Event
2017 Support Staff Appreciation Event
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Double Tree
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Private Event
Wells Fargo
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sacramento, Ca

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Private Event
Chico Gig
Time: TBD
Chico, Ca

Friday, December 29, 2017
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Private Event
Dana’s Wedding
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Place: TBD

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Private Event
Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Private Event
Touro University
Time: TBD
Vallejo, Ca

June 2018
Private Event
60th Birthday Party
Time: TBD
Place: TBD