Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Public Event
Wine Tasting Club
1:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sugar Mill – Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Private Event
Retirement Party
6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Elk Grove, Ca

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Private Event
Igor’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
6:45 PM – 7:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Rd.
Elk Grove, Ca

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Private Event
Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Friday, September 29, 2017
Private Event
Molly’s and Alex’s Wedding
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sugar Mill Barrel Room
Clarksburg, Ca

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Public Event
Celbration
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Buddhist Church
Place: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, October 6, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Public Event
Big Crush Event
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Terra d’Oro
20680 Shenandoah School Rd.
Plymouth, Ca

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Private Event
Jo Ann Sanchez Wedding
Time: TBD
McKinley Park
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Private Event
Sutter Health
5:30 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackson Rancheria, Ca

Friday, November 3, 2017
Private Event
Clarksburg Wine Growers and
Vitners Association Annual Dinner
Time: TBD
Sugar Mill
Clarksburg, Ca

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Private Event
Pavil’s and Avi’s Wedding
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sacramento, Ca

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Private Event
Dana’s Wedding
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Saturday, December 1, 2017
Private Event
Kitty’s Mini Masa Mama Party
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Friday, December 8, 2017
Private Event
2017 Support Staff Appreciation Event
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Double Tree
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 29, 2017
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
Roseville, Ca