Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Private Event
Grand Opening
4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Friday, June 14, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Jazz Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Restaurant
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Friday, June 21, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, June 28, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, July 5, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Jazz Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Restaurant
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 19, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Culture Night
Time: TBD
Brazilian Cultural Center
2420 N Street
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 26, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Jazz Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Restaurant
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Friday, August 2, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Jazz Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Restaurant
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Friday, August 16, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, August 23, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, August 23, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Jazz Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Restaurant
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 6, 2019
Public Event
Brazilian Jazz Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Restaurant
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 20, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, September 27, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Private Event
Luncheon
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Lutheren Church
8701 Elk Grove Florin Road
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Private Event
Sutter Health Party
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Jackson Rancheria
12222 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, Ca

Friday, November 15, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, January 24, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, March 27, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, May 22, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, July 24, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 25, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca