Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – F
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, April 16, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Public Event
Happy Hour
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
William Land Park Golf Course
1701 Sutterville Road
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 14, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – B
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 21, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
6:45 PM – 8:15 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Public Event
Happy Hour
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
William Land Park Golf Course
1701 Sutterville Road
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – F
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, June 18, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Private Event
Amy’s Wedding
4:00 PM –
Place: TBD
Address: TBD
Somerset, Ca

Friday, July 9, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – F
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Private Event
Time: TBD
Moose Lodge
Place: TBD
Gridley, Ca

Friday, July 30, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – F
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, September 17, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – B
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, October 15, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – F
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Monday, November 15, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – F
3:30 PM -4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, November 19, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Thursday, December 16, 2021
Private Event
Happy Hour – B
3:30 PM -4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca