Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Thursday, June 20, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – MM
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, June 21, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour T – KR
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Rivers Edge
601 & 641 Feature Drive
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, June 21, 2024
Public Event
Brazilian Music and Jazz T
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Flame & Fire Brazilian Steakhouse
963 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100
Roseville, Ca

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Sonrisa Assisted Living and Memory Care
1041 Roseville Parkway
Roseville, Ca

Friday, June 28, 2024
Public Event
Evening Jazz – D
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Twin Rocks Estate Winery
6635 Cavitt Stallman Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Private Event
Graduation Party Cocktail Hour – D
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Chalet Event Center
5450 China Garden Road
Rocklin, Ca

Sunday, June 30, 2024
Private Event
Celebration of Life – D
The Julia Morgan House
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
3731 T Street
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 5, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – CY
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Sacramento
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, July 11, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Oakmont of Westpark
2400 Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Roseville, Ca

Friday, July 12, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – KR
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Orangevale
8773 Oak Avenue
Orangevale, Ca

Friday, July 19, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Dr.
Cameron Park, Ca

UNAVAILABLE July 28, 2024

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Public Event
Restaurant Event – D
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Xochimilco
4904 Auburn Blvd.
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, August 1, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Thursday, August 8, 2024
Private Event
Anything Music Happy Hour – T 
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs Gracious Retirement
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Friday, August 9, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – TAL Side
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Golden Pond Senior Living
3415 Mayhew Road
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – A – KR
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Sacramento
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, August 15, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Oakmont of Westpark
2400 Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, August 17, 2024
Public Event
Vines and Steins – TWO
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Preston Castle
900 Palm Drive
Ione, Ca

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Orangevale
8773 Oak Avenue
Orangevale, Ca

Thursday, August 22, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
Time: TBD
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, August 23, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Dr.
Cameron Park, Ca

Friday, August 30, 2024
Public Event
Evening Jazz – D
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Twin Rocks Estate Winery
6635 Cavitt Stallman Road
Granite Bay, Ca

UNAVAILABLE September 1, 2024 – September 14, 2024

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Public Event
Evening Jazz – T – WO
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Heringer Estates Winery
37375 Netherlands Road
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, October 4, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – CY
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Sacramento
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, October 12, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D – KR
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Thursday, October 17, 2024
Public Event
Business Gala – T
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Center of Praise
2223 Capital Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, October 18, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Dr.
Cameron Park, Ca

Thursday, October 24, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Oakmont of Westpark
2400 Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Private Event
Retirement Party – T
3:15 PM – 4:15 PM
Riverside Blvd. Elks Lodge #6
6446 Riverside Blvd.
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, November 8, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – KR
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, November 9, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Friday, November 15, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – CY
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Sacramento
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Orangevale
8773 Oak Avenue
Orangevale, Ca

Friday, November 22, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Dr.
Cameron Park, Ca

Thursday, December 5, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Oakmont of Westpark
2400 Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, December 14, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – D
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Countryhouse Residence
8485 Barton Road
Granite Bay, Ca

Thursday, December 12, 2024
Private Event
Holiday Music Happy Hour – T
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs Gracious Retirement
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Friday, December 20, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Dr.
Cameron Park, Ca

Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Private Event
Happy Hour – T – A – KR
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Senior Living Sacramento
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Private Event
New Years Eve Party – T
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Summerset Lincoln – AL Side
550 2nd Street
Lincoln, Ca

Abreviations:
* =
Pending
A =
Atrium
AL = Alternative Living Side
B =
Back
CY =
Courtyard
D =
Duo
F =
Front
JW = Jim Wendt
JWB = Jim Wendt Band
KR = Ken Rabiroff
MC = Memory Care Side
MF = Mihoyo Fuji
MM = Michael Moore
NG = Narci Gonzalez
O = Outside
RC = Renaldo Crooks
SK = Steve Krohn
T = Trio
TBD = To Be Determined
WMR =
Wireless Mic Requested
WO
= William Ortiz