Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Private Event
Jazz Fund Raiser
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Studio 817
817 16th Street
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Private Event
Birthday Party
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Rescue, Ca

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Private Event
Nikita’s and Dasha’s Wedding
Rocklin Event Center
2650 Sunset Blvd.
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Rocklin, Ca

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Private Event
Tri Counties Party
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
The Palms
2947 Nord Avenue
Chico, Ca

Friday, June 29, 2018
Private Event
Eat, Drink and Be Giving Event
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Place: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1071 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 27, 2018
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Private Event
Preston Castle Wine Tasting Event
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Preston Castle
Palm Drive
Ion, Ca

Friday, September 14, 2018
Private Event
Cocktail Hour
6:45 PM – 7:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Monday, September 17, 2018
Private Event
Sutter Health Event
5:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Del Paso Country Club
3333 Marconi Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Unavailable September 19-25, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Private Event
Mary’s Birthday Party
3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Place: TBD
Chico, Ca

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Private Event
Monica Party
Time: TBD
Place: TBD

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Private Event
Sutter Health Event
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Jackson Rancheria
12222 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, Ca

Friday, November 30, 2018
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca