Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Private Event
MOSAIC Event
5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Farragut Inn
1750 Club Drive
Vallejo, Ca

Friday, April 26, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 11, 2019
Private Event
Party
Time: TBD
Location: TBD

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Public Event
Mother’s Day Event
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Rendezvous Winery at Sugar Mill
35265 Willow Avenue
Clarksburg, Ca

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Private Event
Sutter Health Party
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location: TBD

Friday, May 17, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Private Event
Senior’s Share Group
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM
St. Peter’s Lutheran Church
8701 Elk Grove-Florin Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, June 28, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, August 23, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 27, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, November 15, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca