Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Friday, November 30, 2018
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, November 30, 2018
Private Event
Year End Holiday Party
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
1209 L Street
Sacramento, Ca

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Public Event
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Old Sugar Mill
35265 Willow Avenue
Clarksburg, Ca

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Private Event
6:15 PM – 7:15 PM
Bayside of Citrus Heights
6540 Sylvan Road
Citrus Heights, Ca

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Private Event
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Park Tower
980 9th Street
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 7, 2018
Private Event
APWA Staff Appreciation Luncheon
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Double Tree
2000 Point W. Way
Sacramento, Ca

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Private Event
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
2868 Prospect Park
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Private Event
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Natomas Corporate Center
2495 Natomas Park Drive
Sacramento, Ca

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Private Event
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wells Fargo Center
400 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Private Event
Mini Masa Mama Event
Time: TBD
Place: TBD
El Dorado, Ca

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Private Event
WEAVE Event
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Rendez-Vous Winery
35265 Willow Avenue
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, January 25, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, March 15, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, April 26, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, June 28, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, August 23, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, September 27, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, November 15, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca