Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Friday, February 21, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Private Event
Dinner Event
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Gladding Ridge Assisted Living
1660 3rd St.
Lincoln, Ca

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Private Event
Wine Release Event
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Durst Winery
10173 East Acampo Road
Acampo, Ca

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Private Event
Open House
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Private Event
Saint Patrick’s Day
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Drive
Cameron Park, Ca

Friday, March 20, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, March 27, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Private Event
Wedding
Hours TBD
Bethany Slavik Missionary Church
9890 Jackson Road
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, April 17, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Private Event
Backyard Party
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Private Event
Birthday Party
Time: TBD
Place: TBD
Vallejo, Ca

Friday, April 30, 2020
Private Event
2020 MOSAIC Award Event
Time: TBD
Touro University
1310 Club Drive
Vallejo, Ca

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Private Event
Mother’s Day Event
Time: TBD
Oakwood Village – Hold date!
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 15, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Hills Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, May 22, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, June 19, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Friday, June 19, 2020
Private Event
New Year’s Eve Event
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Hills Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, July 3, 2020
Private Event
Sybil’s Family Reunion
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Place: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 10, 2020
Private Event
Jazz & Martini Event
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Cameron Park Country Club
3201 Royal Drive
Cameron Park, Ca

July 21, 2020 – August 6, 2020
Midtown Jazz Not Available

Friday, July 24, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency – Jim Band
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, August 14, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Hills Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, August 21, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, September 18, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
El Dorado Hills Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca

Friday, September 25, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, October 16, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Private Event
Halloween Party
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Drive
Cameron Park, Ca

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, November 27, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Private Event
Holiday Christmas Party
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Drive
Cameron Park, Ca

Friday, December 18, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Private Event
New Year’s Eve Event
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Drive
Cameron Park, Ca

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Private Event
New Year’s Eve Event
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
El Dorado Hills Estates
4240 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, Ca