Come see Midtown Jazz live.

Gigs

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour Halloween Event
5:15 PM – 6:15 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Drive,
Cameron Park, Ca

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Private Event
80th Birthday Party
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Place: Private
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Private Event
ECOS Environmentalist of the Year Annual Event
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
The Atrium 916
7300 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, November 15, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Private Event
Lamplighter Gala Awards
5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Touro University
1310 Club Drive
Vallejo, Ca

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Private Event
Open House
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Public Event
Holiday Weekends Event
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sugar Mill
35265 Willow Ave.
Clarksburg, Ca

Friday, December 6, 2019
Private Event
Luncheon for APWA
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Double Tree Hotel
2001 Point W. Way
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Private Event
Happy Hour
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Private Event
Women’s Christmas Party
6:15 PM – 7:00 PM
Bayside of Citrus Heights
6540 Sylvan Road
Citrus Heights, Ca

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Private Event
Christmas Party Dance
Time: TBD
Los Lagos
Granite Bay, Ca

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Private Event
New Year’s Eve Roaring 20’s Event
5:30 PM – 6:45 PM
Ponte Palmero
3081 Ponte Morino Drive,
Cameron Park, Ca

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, January 24, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Private Event
Valentine’s Day Event
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Jackson Rancheria Hotel
12222 New York Ranch Road
Jackson, Ca

Friday, February 14, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Friday, February 21, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Friday, March 20, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, March 27, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, April 17, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
Time: TBD
Oakwood Village – Hold date!
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, May 22, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, June 19, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Friday, July 3, 2020
Private Event
Sybil’s Family Reunion
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Place: TBD
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, July 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

July 21, 2020 – August 6, 2020
Midtown Jazz Not Available

Friday, July 24, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, August 21, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, September 25, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sierra Regency
1015 Madden Lane
Roseville, Ca

Friday, October 16, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca

Friday, November 27, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
1:45 PM – 2:45 PM
Camden Springs
8476 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, Ca

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Carlton Plaza
1075 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, Ca

Friday, December 18, 2020
Private Event
Happy Hour
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Oakwood Village
3388 Bell Road
Auburn, Ca